Anti-Age Hydrating Set

Prices are only visible after registration.
  • 32003
Normal / Combination skin The Anti-Age Hydrating Set with anti-aging effect makes the skin... more

Normal / Combination skin
The Anti-Age Hydrating Set with anti-aging effect makes the skin appear smoother and more youthful and is suitable for normal as well as combination skin. The high-quality, moisturising hyaluronic acid combination visibly softens small wrinkles and ensures a more even complexion. With regular use, the skin appears more hydrated, plump and recovered.

The set contains:

Genlte Cream Cleanser, 30 ml

Dissolves cornifications of the skin and provides deep pore cleansing. Refreshes, conditions and mineralizes the skin. Vitamin C supports moisture absorption and has a firming effect. Papain acts like a natural peeling. Also for the daily removal of make up.

Active Skin Tonic, 30 ml

Intensive, pore-deep facial cleansing. Frees the skin from scales, excess sebum and other deposits. The Active Skin Tonic also prepares the skin perfectly for the Pure Hyaluronic Essence. Chamomile and witch hazel extracts have a clarifying, calming and refreshing effect to the skin.

Pure Hyaluronic Essence, 7ml

The high-quality hyaluronic acid combination improves the storage capacity for moisture in the skin. The skin becomes firmer and more compact. The essence tightens the skin, wrinkles are visibly smoothed out. The contained hyaluronic acid serves as a moisture booster with anti-aging effect.

Balance Hydrating Cream, 15 ml

Rich day cream with UV protection and vitamin C. The DMS® cream base contains skin-identical ingredients which care for the skin and protect it from external influences. Due to the combination of high-quality hyaluronic acid and matrixyl the skin immediately appears smoother and firmer.

Night Regenerating Cream, 15 ml

Regenerating night cream for dry and mature skin. The contained grape seed oil has an antioxidant effect and helps to support the skin’s natural repair process during the night. Camellia oil reduces wrinkles, panthenol cares for the skin. Hyaluronic acid gives the skin back freshness, vitality and moisture.

SC colorLight SC colorLight
This product cannot be ordered online. Please contact us by e-mail or phone.
Viewed

Anti-Age Hydrating Set

Preise sind erst nach der Anmeldung sichtbar.
  • 32003
Normale / Mischhaut Das Anti-Age Hydrating Set mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung lässt die Haut... mehr

Normale / Mischhaut
Das Anti-Age Hydrating Set mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung lässt die Haut geschmeidiger sowie jugendlicher aussehen und eignet sich für normale und Mischhaut. Die hochwertige, feuchtigkeitsspendende Hyaluronsäurekombination mildert sichtbar kleine Fältchen und sorgt für einen ebenmässigeren Teint. Bei regelmässiger Anwendung wirkt die Haut hydrierter, praller und erholter.

Setinhalt:

Gentle Cream Cleanser, 30 ml

Löst Verhornungen der Haut und sorgt für eine porentiefe Reinigung. Erfrischt, konditioniert und mineralisiert die Haut. Vitamin C unterstützt die Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme und wirkt straffend. Papain wirkt wie ein natürliches Peeling. Auch zur täglichen Entfernung von Make up geeignet.

Active Skin Tonic, 30 ml

Intensive und porentiefe Gesichtsreinigung. Befreit die Haut von Schüppchen, überschüssigem Talg und anderen Ablagerungen. Das Active Skin Tonic bereitet die Haut optimal auf die Pure Hyaluronic Essence vor. Kamillen-und Hamamelisextrakt wirken klärend und erfrischen die Haut.

Pure Hyaluronic Essence, 7ml

Die hochwertige Hyaluronsäurekombination verbessert die Speicherkraft für Feuchtigkeit in der Haut. Sie wird dadurch praller und fester. Die Essenz strafft die Haut, Fältchen werden sichtlich geglättet. Die enthaltene Hyaluronsäure dient als Feuchtigkeitsbooster mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung.

Balance Hydrating Cream, 15 ml

Reichhaltige Tagescreme mit UV-Schutz und Vitamin C. Die DMS® Cremebasis enthält hautidentische Inhaltsstoffe, welche die Haut pflegt und vor äusseren Einflüssen schützt. Durch die Kombination aus hochwertigem Hyaluron und Matrixyl wirkt die Haut sofort geschmeidiger und praller.

Night Regenerating Cream, 15 ml

Regenerierende Nachtcreme für trockene und reife Haut. Traubenkernöl wirkt antioxidativ und unterstützt den natürlichen Reparaturprozess der Haut während der Nacht. Kamelienöl mildert Fältchen, Panthenol pflegt die Haut. Hyaluron gibt der Haut Frische, Vitalität und Feuchtigkeit zurück.

SC colorLight SC colorLight
Dieser Artikel ist online nicht bestellbar.
Zuletzt angesehen