Blemish Control Set

Prices are only visible after registration.
  • 32001
Blemished / Oily skin The Blemish Control Set combats existing acne and brings impure, oily... more

Blemished / Oily skin
The Blemish Control Set combats existing acne and brings impure, oily skin back into balance. The facial skin is soothed by normalising sebum production and minimising reddened areas. Simultaneously, the skin is provided with plenty of moisture. When used regularly, new skin impurities and acne manifestations are reduced.

The set contains:

Pure Gel Cleanser, 30 ml

Cleansing gel to balance the pH value of the skin. The skin is completely cleansed by mild tensides and prepared perfectly for the further treatment. Due to the mild formula, the application is suitable for all skin types. Also for the daily removal of make up.

BHA Peeling Mask, 30 ml

The gentle peeling is based on a beta-hydroxy acid and is suitable for all skin types. Especially for sensitive and reddened skin like acne, psoriasis and rosacea. The peeling mask removes dead skin cells, is deeply cleansing and provides balance for oily skin.

Blemish Control Essence, 7ml

Skin impurities can be actively combated with this product based on special combinations of various medicinal herbs. The essence is an antibacterial moisturizer and regulates sebum production in oily skin. Panthenol provides moisture and stimulates the cell renewal.

Balance Mattifying Fluid, 15 ml

Matting facial fluid for day & night. The DMS® cream base contains skin-identical ingredients which care for the skin and protects from external influences. Hyaluronic acid offers a lot of moisture, matrixyl tightens the skin and improves collagen production.

Purifying Silver Mask, 15 ml

Gentle cream mask based on clay in combination with high-quality silver. White clay has a purifying and calming effect and removes toxins. Highly dosed panthenol and microsilver as silver essence have a calming and skin regenerating effect.

Viewed

Blemish Control Set

Preise sind erst nach der Anmeldung sichtbar.
  • 32001
Unreine / ölige Haut Das Blemish Control Set bekämpft vorhandene Akne und bringt unreine,... mehr

Unreine / ölige Haut
Das Blemish Control Set bekämpft vorhandene Akne und bringt unreine, ölige Haut wieder ins Gleichgewicht. Die Gesichtshaut wird beruhigt, indem die Talgproduktion normalisiert wird und gerötete Stellen minimiert werden. Gleichzeitig wird die Haut mit viel Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Bei regelmässiger Anwendung werden neue Hautunreinheiten und Akne-Erscheinungen verringert.

Setinhalt:

Pure Gel Cleanser, 30 ml

Reinigungsgel zum Ausgleich des pH-Wertes der Haut. Durch milde Tenside wird die Haut vollständig gereinigt und auf die weitere Behandlung optimal vorbereitet. Die Anwendung ist aufgrund der milden Rezeptur für jeden Hauttyp geeignet. Auch zur täglichen Entfernung von Make up geeignet.

BHA Peeling Mask, 30 ml

Das sanfte Peeling ist auf einer Beta-Hydroxysäure-Basis aufgebaut und ist für jeden Hauttyp geeignet. Besonders für sensible und gerötete Haut wie Akne, Psoriasis und Rosacea. Die Peeling-Maske entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen, ist tiefenreinigend und sorgt für ein Gleichgewicht bei öliger Haut.

Blemish Control Essence, 7ml

Hautunreinheiten können mit diesem Produkt auf Basis von Spezialkombinationen diverser Heilkräuter aktiv bekämpft werden. Die Essenz ist ein antibakterieller Feuchtigkeitsspender und reguliert die Talgproduktion bei öliger Haut. Panthenol spendet Feuchtigkeit und regt die Zellerneuerung an.

Balance Mattifying Fluid, 15 ml

Leicht mattierendes Gesichtsfluid für Tag & Nacht. Die DMS® Cremebasis enthält hautidentische Inhaltsstoffe, welche die Hautpflegt und vor äusseren Einflüssen schützt. Hochwertige Hyaluronsäure spendet viel Feuchtigkeit, Matrixyl wirkt hautstraffend und verbessert die Kollagenproduktion.

Purifying Silver Mask, 15 ml

Sanfte Crememaske auf Tonerdebasis in Kombination mit hochwertigem Silber. Weisse Tonerde wirkt entschlackend, beruhigend und transportiert Schlackenstoffe ab. Hochdosiertes Panthenol und Microsilber als Silberessenz wirken beruhigend und regen die Regeneration der Haut an.

Zuletzt angesehen