OS 452 Honey II

Eyebrows: Adding OS Honey II to dark brow shades creates softer results. You can adjust down all... more

Eyebrows: Adding OS Honey II to dark brow shades creates softer results. You can adjust down all brow shades depending on the amount of OS Honey II added. The color has even more red/warm pigments than OS Honey I and is perfect for brighten up eyebrow colors.

Lips: OS Honey II has the power to brighten all lip tones and make them look smarter due to its high content of golden yellow pigments. The shades can be mixed as desired by ratio into warm, softer tones.

Areola: The base color for almost all areola color types are OS Honey I and OS Honey II. With the addition of other OS pigments, you can find the right shades you need for the treatment. Gradations are optimally adjusted by the smallest mixing ratios. The breast gets a natural areola that looks almost real.

Color: OS 452
Viewed

OS 452 Honey II

Augenbrauen: Das Zumischen von OS Honey II bewirkt bei dunklen Brauen-Farbtönen weichere... mehr

Augenbrauen: Das Zumischen von OS Honey II bewirkt bei dunklen Brauen-Farbtönen weichere Ergebnisse. Sie können je nach Zugabemenge von OS Honey II alle Brauentöne herunterstufen. Die Farbe besitzt noch mehr rote/warme Pigmente als OS Honey I und eignet sich perfekt um Augenbrauenfarben aufzuwärmen.

Lippen: OS Honey II hat durch den hohen Anteil an goldgelben Pigmenten die Kraft, alle Lippentöne zu erhellen und smarter wirken zu lassen. Die Töne lassen sich beliebig nach Verhältnis in warme, weichere Töne mischen.

Areola: Die Basisfarbe für fast alle Areolafarbtypen bilden OS Honey I oder OS Honey II. Mit der Zugabe von anderen OS Pigmenten finden sich die richtigen Farbnuancen, die Sie für die Behandlung benötigen. Abschattierungen werden durch kleinste Mischverhältnisse optimal angepasst. Die Brust erhält einen natürlichen Warzenhof der nahezu echt aussieht.

Farbton: OS 452
Zuletzt angesehen