Couperose Control Set

Prices are only visible after registration.
  • 32005
The Couperose Control Set improves the appearance of couperose and inflammation in the skin and... more

The Couperose Control Set improves the appearance of couperose and inflammation in the skin and is suitable for sensitive skin. The high-quality ingredients donate a lot of moisture, soothe the skin and reduce existing redness. The skin regeneration is accelerated, the healing process is promoted. Regular use for skin with vascular instability is advised.

The set contais:

Pure Gel Cleanser, 30 ml

Cleansing gel to balance the pH value of the skin. The skin is completely cleansed by mild tensides and prepared perfectly for the further treatment. Due to the mild formula, the application is suitable for all skin types. Also for the daily removal of make up.

Active Skin Tonic, 30 ml

Intensive, pore-deep facial cleansing. Frees the skin from scales, excess sebum and other deposits. The Active Skin Tonic also prepares the skin optimally for the Pure Hyaluronic Essence. Chamomile and witch hazel extracts have a clarifying, calming and refreshing effect to the skin.

Couperose Control Essence, 7ml

For the improvement of existing couperose symptoms and prospective rosacea. Especially redness is actively alleviated with this product and the appearance of the skin is evenly adjusted. High quality hyaluronic acid and madecassosides improve the moisture retention in the skin.

Balance Hydrating Cream, 15 ml

Rich day cream with UV protection and vitamin C. The DMS® cream base contains skin-identical ingredients which cares the skin and protects it from external influences. Due to the combination of high-quality hyaluronic acid and matrixyl the skin immediately appears smoother and firmer.

Sensitive SOS Mask, 15 ml

Cream mask based on alumina in combination with high-quality silver. Visibly smoothes out redness in the skin. The contained white clay has a purifying and soothing effect and removes harmful substances. An essence of cork oak and coconut oil stimulates collagen production in the skin.

SC colorLight SC colorLight
This product cannot be ordered online. Please contact us by e-mail or phone.
Viewed

Couperose Control Set

Preise sind erst nach der Anmeldung sichtbar.
  • 32005
Das Couperose Control Set verbessert Couperose-Erscheinungen und Entzündungen in der Haut und... mehr

Das Couperose Control Set verbessert Couperose-Erscheinungen und Entzündungen in der Haut und eignet sich für empfindliche Haut. Die hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe spenden viel Feuchtigkeit, beruhigen die Haut und reduzieren die vorhandenen Rötungen. Die Hautregeneration wird beschleunigt und der Heilungsprozess gefördert. Eine regelmässige Anwendung für die gefässlabile Haut.

Setinhalt:

Pure Gel Cleanser, 30 ml

Reinigungsgel zum Ausgleich des pH-Wertes der Haut. Durch milde Tenside wird die Haut vollständig gereinigt und auf die weitere Behandlung optimal vorbereitet. Die Anwendung ist aufgrund der milden Rezeptur für jeden Hauttyp geeignet. Auch zur täglichen Entfernung von Make up geeignet.

Active Skin Tonic, 30 ml

Intensive und porentiefe Gesichtsreinigung. Befreit die Haut von Schüppchen, überschüssigem Talg und anderen Ablagerungen. Das Active Skin Tonic bereitet die Haut optimal auf die Pure Hyaluronic Essence vor. Kamillen-und Hamamelisextrakt wirken klärend und erfrischen die Haut.

Couperose Control Essence, 7ml

Zur Verbesserung vorhandener Couperose-Erscheinungen und angehender Rosacea. Besonders Rötungen werden mit diesem Produkt aktiv gelindert und das Hautbild wirkt ebenmässig angepasst. Hyaluron und Madecassosiden verbessern die Feuchtigkeitseinlagerung in der Haut. 

Balance Hydrating Cream, 15 ml

Reichhaltige Tagescreme mit UV-Schutz und Vitamin C. Die DMS® Cremebasis enthält hautidentische Inhaltsstoffe, welche die Hautpflegt und vor äusseren Einflüssen schützt. Durch die Kombination aus hochwertigem Hyaluron und Matrixyl wirkt die Haut sofort geschmeidiger und praller.

Sensitive SOS Mask, 15 ml

Crememaske auf Tonerdebasis in Kombination mit hochwertigem Silber. Gleicht Rötungen in der Haut sichtbar an. Weisse Tonerde wirkt entschlackend, beruhigend und transportiert Schlackenstoffe ab. Eine Essenz aus Korkeiche und Kokosnussöl regt die Kollagenproduktion in der Haut an.

SC colorLight SC colorLight
Dieser Artikel ist online nicht bestellbar.
Zuletzt angesehen